Using social networks advantages and disadvantages

Some people think that a social network takes from teenagers a lot of time. However, many teenagers say that they spend time for knowledge and learn some subjects. In this essay, both these ideas will be examined before my perspective, which supports the former side of argument, is given. On the one hand, I strongly believe that knowledge can not be harm. Although I think that it must be benefical and can help shiny future. Because today knowledge plays the most important role in our life. That is why I can not imagine my life without knowledge. Due to is that knowledge should for many works and in our life. If we want to develop our traditions or our country we should give teenagers many chances. We can take for instance: internet. Today social networks has many benefical sides and bad sides. I think that it depends on person which used internet. Because you can enter web sites which has useful information or you can enter bad web sites. To be honest I believe that 90 precentage of persons enter web sites and I can not say 100%. Why? Because we have persons which enter bad web sites. I can show good web sites with examples. For instance: Kitob. uz, Islom. uz, E- Katalog, Soccer. ru and many web sites. But I can not show bad web sites. Because I do not enter On the other hand, it is certainly true that internet takes a lot of time and some individuals think that it is waste time. But, as a teenagers I can say that it depends on speed of internet. Even though if our country can suppport modem 5G as China, we can read data faster and more. It seems to me that it can be brilliant idea. Because if we have the most speed internet we can talk with relatives which living in other countries and we can talk with our teachers in good conditions and it is better. In conclusion, it is sensible to conclude that if we can change speed of internet especially in telecommunacition operatirs maybe good and we can save our time and we can read more useful books or information.