It is believed that governments spend unnecessary money on art and that this money can be used more efficiently.

It is believed that governments spend unnecessary money on art and that this money can be used more efficiently. I totally disagree with this and I think that arts are worth to spend money on them. Art is a very big concept and varies from country to country, so it is very important that each country has its own art style. Money is something that needs to be spent on art because it must always develop, and it must also represent the country in the best way. In some countries there are museums everywhere. For instance, Germany, Turkey, and the UK. In these countries, museums are free and always open. So everyone can access and curiosity increases. Art is also considered a form of entertainment. As an example, festivals, movies and competitions are made by taking examples from art. If it is developed in the art branch of the country, it can be transformed into a deposit. For example, movies are something that requires high investment but ultimately makes good money. According to the researches, it has been proved that in a country where art is developed, it can obtain a high amount of money in these branches. As a result, arts have a great importance in the lives of people in that country. If there is no art, that country has not developed sufficiently. In other words, if a state does not spend the necessary money on art, it lags behind compared to other countries and cannot show its own culture enough.