Using points and examples from the talk, describe two changes that occurred after machines began to be used for manufacturing goods.

It is believed by some people that international sports events play a big role in improving the relations between different countries and maintaining the peace worldwide. In my opinion, I agree that organizing different kinds of international sports gives players a chance to share a common platform with different nationalities. It is being said that people who spend great time together, usually start liking each other company and develop a friendship. Therefore, when there will be friendship between sports persons across nations, their countries' relations will automatically get improved. Additionally, many sports events like cricket world cup brings more people together to watch and cheer their nation's team. In other words, international sports events connect people all around the world, thus, people get a chance to know other nations better. Another reason why these events are considered helpful in maintaining world peace is that it helps in increasing communication between different governments. Many regulators often meet to discuss about different sports competition and sometime this connection lead to increased business between those nations. To state an example, in IPL tournaments, players from different countries form a single team and they compete against any other nations. This team spirit creates a sense of brotherhood between them which leads to many other future business deals between these people. In conclusion, relations between countries can be improved by giving their teams a common playground where players can work together as a party and treating each other as friends will result in decreased hate between nations.