Using own mobile phone agree and disagree essay

In last decades using own mobile phone has becomed popular among the people. It has pros and cons. I will try to explore both sides. One of the main advantages of using mobile phone is that it gives you help for communicating with in far relatives, friends and other people. Morover, it has so oppotunity for learning language for example, some people do not spend money for repititors because they prefer to lean language through the phone. Repititors are very expensive to them so that they use their mobile phones. This style is very comfortable for them. Furthermore, you can into the internet through the phone which gets day news about information weather. Aspesially, parens and grandparents want to know about information weather. They plan to go shopping travilling and other stuffs through the fact of weather. On the other hand elder people think that the phone have an sirous influence for mankind. For instance, many children and teenages save their room and under a pillow its then ray spread from it even though it bad effect their mind. In this position they encounter gradually memory ilness and they lose recollection. Point of doctor where inhabitant in centure of England that the phone has a lot of demage points. Also, he explains that is low capibality seeing in young people becose many children play the game over the phone. To sum up, mobile phone is better only is used for communicate and gets the news over the internet