People from poor rural areas often have difficulty getting into good universities. Therefore, universities should make it easier for these people to be accepted.

The majority of individuals who live in a less populated areas are having a hard time to save money for higher education and get accepted by high ranked universities. Because of this situation, numerous people argue that universities make exceptions for these people. I think that the government should support rural areas's schools and help the students to apply and accept by universities. It is a known fact that rural areas have less highschools and teachers than urban areas. Because of this, students have to learn subjects in highly crowded classrooms and this situation affects students' and teachers' motivation negatively. Therefore, students can not get enough grades to get into popular universities. Moreover, because in rural areas people have few income sources, parents of these children can not afford extra curricular activities and university fees for their kids. To help these unlucky students, high ranked universities must create special quotas and give these people scholarships. Although these solutions seem logical in theory, they might not work in real life. I believe that the government has a lot of duties to help these students in rural areas. Instead of prioritize them to get into universities, authorities should increase the quality of education in these areas and offer several programs of different activities. In this way, students can attend their classes stress free, develop their skills and have better chances to accept into good universities. To conclude, students who live in less crowded areas do not have access to quality education and extra curricular activities like the students who live in urban cities. Therefore, a high percentage of these people can not get their higher education in good universities. To solve this issue, the government should pay attention to education in rural areas and support these students and their families financially.