Several languages are at risk of extinction. Some people think that government should spend money to save them, some consider that it would be the wastage of money.

In this current era, people mainly prefer to speak the languages which are understandable by all other countries. But in the race of adapting more popular language, several languages are at risk of extinction. Few suggest that our leaders should spend the money to save them. On the other hand some say it would be of no use rather than wastage of money. In coming paragraphs I would like to discuss on both sides and give my opinions on it. First and foremost, If I think according to the new generation version of life, it must be necessary to save the local languages or the ones which are at higher risk of end. Some languages which are only speak within one state of the country are at more in danger. Government should think about the solution for it so that it will save. The committee or the leaders should spend the expenditures on various projects which would help to expand the popularity of particular languages. However, some minds are think opposed to the above mentioned ideas. They are believing that it would be wastage of money if the new projects which could save the languages at risk will not working properly or will not followed by the population. As we know every initiative come true or successful only by the population adaptation. In the conclusion, I would like to give my opinion that anyhow, the local languages must be saved by the government through various steps or by spending money on them. This way we save our historical languages or our up coming generation would be able to learn their own languages.