Introduction to the profile

As the survey has been conducted the outcomes of this project deeply produced to specific pictures in front of research carriers. Two candidates who have been working and studying in the field of Journalism were invited to take the investigation. One of them showed a good range of grammar and vocabulary, but had a lot of problems in writing skills, while the second one was a starter and could not demonstrate his privileges in English. Thus, after having discussed their problems and shortages in different fields I have created the following document in order to illustrate how it becomes easier to learn the language without leaving their occupation. The context of the chosen area is Journalism and it is one of the most demanding and specifically needed fields in the synopsis of ESP. Learner profile: 2 male correspondents working in the field of Journalism, one of them occupying the editorial group in a newspaper. Another is doing some investigations in science and writing. The former learner has the level of pre intermediate one, while the second is an only starter. The contacts were done according to telegram application more than three times. The main goals of the project to teach the candidates how to write academically, how to understand the foreign news and publications, share their experience with overseas partners. In order to go through this project they are required to be more patient, responsible and develop their grammar, vocabulary and writing skills.