Describe your closed friend

Human cannot live alone and that is a reason why we need to have friends in our life. I'm also like that. I have many friends as well, but not everyone is considered the best friend. I suppose that the best friend should  have some specific qualities and responsibilities. And A person whom I want to tell you, is my close friend. Her name is Huyen, she lived next my door and we have known each other for more than twelve years. She is  kind-hearted. She's always willing to help me whenever I need. She has  shoulder-length hair with a slim body, especially, her eyes are gray. It looks very special different from people I know. Also like other normal relationships. We have had many troubles but everything was okay after a few moments because we understand each other very well and that is the reason the troubles do not last longer. The last twelve years, we did a lot of things together, about studying or hanging out with each other, also we are considered as a member of each family. Have to say, as brothers. Now we're living far away from each other. Because I chose to continue college education and she did not. I also hope that the Covid 19 pandemic ends soon, so I can comeback to my hometown to visit her.