Using internet much has bad impact on people. What is the cause and effect of this?

It is undoubtedly true that utilizing the internet regards as one of the burning issues of today's world. It has pros and cons. I am of the opinion that it is of enormous importance to lead to unpreventable disease. In this following essay, views are of me are elucidated with pertinent illustrations. One potential drawback is that increasing number of children are wasting their time much surfing the internet instead of being busy with learning or improving various skills. Firstly, younger generations are devoid of communicating with other people. For example, if ones do not hang out with immediate family and experienced people, it is true that they have communication-related problems. Consequently, the young are probably accustomed to be sedentary life. Another shortcoming may be plausible. Even though internet can disseminate useful information, it can be true to have health-related issues. For instance, the more ones use internet during day and night, this is certain to lead to damage eyes. As a result, not only this problem brings about poor vision, but also it causes different illnesses as well. Therefore, as it is imperative to use it limited time, every person should be capable of contributing the time efficiently and abide by discipline that is fixed. To sum up briefly, using internet has advantages and disadvantages. However, most importantly, it is vitally important to exploit it. From my personal perspective, I could tell that there is a plethora of drawbacks of using internet in comparison with its some advantages that are considered valuable.