Should governments fund free healthcare through taxes or should citizens pay themselves with private health insurance?

Health is the most important thing and everyone in this earth want a healthy life. There are two type of health insurance they are governments fund fees health care through taxes and private health insurance which is pay by citizens. In my point of views, I think government fund fee healthcare is the best option for every citizen. Firstly, government fund fee healthcare can minimize the gap between poor and rich. For example, Vietnam government implements insurance system that can help everyone in here have a free regular check every month with no cost due to their taxes they pay every year. If people choose private healthcare, they need to pay a mount of money for this and not everyone can do this. Secondly, due to the free cost of government, many private healthcare can decrease their cost which mean it will be easier for people to approach. If there is only private health, the bill will get higher and higher. Moreover, in the bad way if there were an accident or critical damage, patient need to spend a large of mount money. Finally, the more people choose government the more standard, environment of hospital and equipment can improve. In addition, people live in good quality of medical facilities can help enhance the quality of lifestyle as well as increase quality of society To sum up everything that I have started before, government fund fee is better than private healthcare. In my opinion, it depends on each country and the demand of people, however, the best choice still government fund fee because it helpful and easy for people to access it