Online education is becoming more and more popular some people think that it has so many benefits and it replace face to face education

In this contemporary Era due to the advancement of Technology, online learning has become increasingly popular in recent times. a few masses reckon that it has more advantages because it will replace traditional way of learning. I Partially agree with this statement. now this essay will discuss suitable reasons in upcoming body paragraphs before reaching reasoned conclusion. To commence with. there are many reasons why people think that e learning has many merits. the prominent benefit is that online education is convenient and portable way of learning. elaborating this, masses can do study from anywhere and anytime. due to this, they do not need to carry additional Books with them. for instance individual can also continue their study during travelling. moreover, online learning is interesting way of learning and masses can is the afford it. Moving further, e learning is cheaper because instead of spending more money on College fees. they are able to get extra materials. As a result, people do not need to pay high expenses. on the other hand, traditional way of education is beneficial at some extent. Owing to this, teachers can teach their students Baithe according to their academic level. students can know about their mistakes which is not known in case of e learning. To recapitulate, although e learning has many benefits such as convenient and cheaper but learners can also know about their mistakes and enhance more and more knowledge with the help of teacher.