1. What to your mind is more important: to have good knowledge in the field you work or the ability to be equal to the situation? Discuss the accepted formula that knowledge plus hard work equals success.

From my point of view, it is more important to have good knowledge of the field you work in. I don't find being equal to any situation efficient whatsoever. If we take the character of Richards from Sucess story and take out the protagonist's help for Richards at inspections, we would have seen him being fired simply, because of his poor knowledge and his inability to do his job. In a nutshell, Richard's way to success consisted of lying to the right people on the right occasion in the right places, thus making him a director of Panamerica Steel in the end. For me, having good experience in the sphere I work, means being honest with myself, making me a better man than the ones who try to deceive people. Knowledge plus hard work equals success, I think we can look from different angles at this formula. Let me get a little motivational and spill the beans for you, the way I see it. People who do stuff consistently and on time, they surpass people who are gifted and talented. All of us are created equal, some just work harder. Basically, you don't have to speak about it you have to be about it. More or less I agree with the formula, the mindset you develop by living by such a formula will make you grind your way through everything with success.