Some people think that teenagers should be required to do some unpaid community work as a part of their education. What extent

According to a group of people for the well being of the society as well as the teens it is necessary to do some voluntary work in their leisure time. I completely agree with the argument. The reasons with relevant explanations and examples are stated in the essay. The main point is that it helps to the children who are at the beginning of youth stage to aware about their social responsibilities. How doing some community work would build their social commitments? Through doing those works like cleaning, planting every one would understood the necessity of such works and show willingness to do even they grown up. For example, in foreign countries like Japan and China doing community work is mandatory for students because of that each and every citizen are consious about their responsibilities to the society. Moreover if the teenagers are ready to encage their free times in social activities would change their personality to a positive way. Furthermore, it helps to their career growth also. By doing those jobs they are already known about how to behave in a work environment and what things to do to create a healthy atmosphere. This would be helpful to build a strong professionalism. It will also beneficial to the community because it helps to improve basic facilities present in the locality society would get a productive generation. As we know todays teenagers are tomorrows youth. If they are willing to do different range of volunteer works on their free time is beneficial to themselves and to the place where they live.