Some people believes that visiting place to place to know about the culture whereas others believes that internet and books are a good source of information.

The importance of learning about cultures using internet was always debatable has now become more controversial claiming that it is beneficial while others reject the notion. Nowadays, fewer people thinks one should go places to get knowledge about the lifestyle of different areas while others believes that technology and books are enough. This essay will further elaborate my views and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and moving ahead, the first and foremost reason behind this is that humans can get first hand information about traditions and their history which is more interesting and fascinating. Another striking reason regarding this is person can have practical experience by staying with the people of a particular place which is retainable. Categorically the main reason one should never forget that different places have different cultures and traditions which humankind can learn by visiting. However, there are many pitfalls in these arguments which negate that it is not possible in todays life because of shortage of time, distance is far and busy schedule. Moreover, with the help of internet in mobile and other electronic gadgets everyone can get data about the civilization of several places easily sitting in their homes since lifestyle of human beings in recent times is busy and it is difficult to travel and visit each and every place. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above we can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of visiting places are instrumental indeed. The potential drawbacks should not be overlooked