Using internet bad sides and good sides

Nowadays Internet is becoming an inseparable part of humans life. Apparently, it gives huge facilities to learn anything we want. Notwithstanding a person absolutely come across another unnecessary or unimportant event during surfing on internet. Especially, middle age group of people’s between fifteen and forty years old men and women are addicted to internet. I will prove my own view with possible ways. Students who study from school up to high education’s never separate from their mobile phones not only lunch time but also during the lesson. Using social network provides us with finding the issue in society besides that it’s solutions. It helps our work to complicate easily. However, Website has drawbacks. Firstly, man are lazy on a daily basis moreover they never try to run their brain as a result brain do not even to think about calculating. Because of this reason currently less people are well-educated and less buff rather than before. For instance, I also teach pupils at education system. Pupils ‘s behaviour is not tolerable. They don’t pay attention not only the lesson but also even to obey the tutor. I wish in the future pupils would use internet in a positive direction.