Describe a movie you watched with your friends or your family.

i was wavering between two famous movies I just watched not too long ago. they are all good and have special content. However, I’ve decided to talk about “true beauty” because the movie is still vivid in my mind. In this film, Moon Ga-young is an honest, gentle high school student, but her appearance is not very good, so she is often bullied by her friends. Due to difficulties at work, her father was unemployed and her family had to move. Thanks to that, she is also transferred from the nightmare school. Fortunately, she learned how to apply makeup and become beautiful. Therefore, she is considered the beauty of the school, has many new friends and has a good boyfriend who loves her without paying attention to her real appearance after applying makeup. But because the boyfriend is so handsome and talented, many people hate and harm him. A friend who adores her boyfriend got together with the bullies at her alma mater and posted videos of bullying her when she was ugly on social media. Because she was afraid of alienation from her friends, she had to leave school. Fortunately, people not only didn't alienate her, but also protected her from the bad guys. The school has also strictly handled and condemned those who have committed school violence. in the end, Moon ga-young was confident with her bare face and became a professional stylist. this movie was come out in 2020 but only recently my friends and I saw it. My friend said this movie is very good so recommended it to me, it's really very human. Its plot is light but very engaging and aren't hard to follow it. the main characters are all young actors but they are very talented and express the drama well. I am really impressed by this movie, and there are many reasons why I should recommend it to everyone. First, the film conveys a meaningful message, which is the power of love and friendship. Thanks to this power, Moon ga-young has come out from a dark memory, has true friends and a wonderful boyfriend. The name of the film is also very meaningful: true beauty is the beauty of the soul. The film also mentions the evil that still exists in schools - school violence. it reminds us to pay more attention to our students. It also raises the right point: bad guys will be punished and live your life with a sincere heart and you will be rewarded. I hope that my friends will enjoy this movie just like I did.