Demand for gas and oil is increasing and so finding new resources in remote and untouched areas necessary.

Nowadays oil and gas both are crucial things. demand of both sources is rising uprapidly. some people think that finding this type of sources in untouched area is essential. there are both merits and demerits and I will discuss it in the subsequent paragraphs. To embark with now a days natural resources are most beneficial for individuals. when people find these natural resources in remote and untouched area it have more beneficial like it helps to increase productivity of resources and helps to developing this remote areas. moreover finding this type of natural resources that their is more need of employees and that also increase employment. furthermore it helps to enhance economy of a country because if employee search this resources in that areas it is beneficial and also used for export apart from it, by searching the sources in remote and untouched area, this area is also counted in developing area and people moved to live in these areas. On the other hand, if search is not successful there will be a huge loss of many things. firstly it is a big loss of natural resources and if natural resources are not found, there is a big loss of transportation for arriving there and also big loss of employees capacity. furthermore it effects on environment because for searching resources in these areas that there is a need to cut the trees and that increased more pollution. when the research is in hilly areas then it will effects on water level and that time there is a fear of flood. Inconclusion when these natural resources will found in remote and untouched area it will be beneficial for us and it also enhance the economy of nation.