Investment of Public Park

I think that investing in public park is good way for especially people. In the modern world public park is essential to social life. The park areas have become a very well face to face interaction with people and social activities place thanks to investment. I personally believe that public park is beneficial for people from all ages. It leads to healthy, economical and social activities. First of all, public parks reduce air pollution, green space helps to encourage active life styles. Suc as jogging, cycling and walking with friends. Public parks reduce stress and in turn it reduces healtcare costs. Secondly, public parks are areas ato attract not only locals but also tourists and this generate income for nearby businesses like restaurants, cafe etc. In conclusion, public park advantages can be listed as reduces air pollution, heps to encourage active life, reduces stress and reduces healthcare cost. Parks can be considered valuable assets that provide economical and social benefits for governments and communities.