Using fossil fuels causes too many environmental problems. This is totally unacceptable as other forms of energy are available. What problems are caused by using fossil fuels? What solutions can you suggest?

In recent times, the high rate of consumption of nonrenewable fuel source is always seen as a problem that has great impacts on the environment and is not acceptable as there are various alternative choices in energy forms. While this scenario is becoming more serious, it can be dealt with several solutions. In this essay, I will discuss consequences and measures that relevant to the utilization of fossil fuels. The first and foremost impact on nonrenewable energy usage is the prodigality of the world’s resources while fossil fuel takes a long period to form. Plus, exploiting too much fossil resources leads to the climate change caused by the hole in the ozone layer by utilizing too much nonrenewable sources, therefore, human is the most factor who undergo natural disasters. Another repercussion of the issue relevant to human’s health. Having an exposure to the compound of toxic substances when burning coal or gas directedly affects our body and consequently forms health diseases or cancer. Nonetheless, there are solutions to this serious issue. Because most of our household appliances use fossil fuels, so the usage reduction of electricity is considered as the most effective way to the problem. Besides, each personnel should buy recycled products and reuse plastic bags in order to decrease the amount of fossil fuels in production process. Taking public transport is another productive way, which gasoline used in vehicles demands nonrenewable energy. To sum up, the consumption of fossil fuels is gradually forming several negative impacts on human’s life including the prodigality of energy, climate changes as well as health problem. However, reducing the amount of electricity usage, recycling plastic products and utilizing public transport are some of measures to tackle the issue.