Title: An internship report on studying online courses of Yola English Center in Ho Chi Minh City (June to September 2021)

Foreign language plays an important part in human being’s life. In the globalized world, a language to connect different cultures and many countries becomes indispensable. According to Kendall Dick, the advantages of learning foreign languages are mushrooming as the world becomes increasingly globalized and bilingualism is now perhaps the most useful real world skill to ever exist. If you’re thinking about making the effort to learn a foreign language rather than expecting the world to accommodate your monolingualism, you are a rare breed indeed. Blossoming into the impressive polyglot you aspire to be is 100% feasible with the right approach and mindset. However, in recently situation when the number of COVID – 19 cases is increasing dramatically, we can’t go anywhere but staying at home to ensure our safe. Thus, Yola English Center’s managers have plans to train and develop their academic skills through studying online courses in order to bring the best high quality services and ensure the student's satisfaction with the center without going to the class on these days.