In modern times, people are more under stress more than ever. This has a negative impact on their well-being. State some of the causes and suggest possible solutions

In the modern world, many people feel stressed from time to time. Some people also say that they feel very stressed most of the time. People who feel stress too much can affect their well-being negatively This essay will outline some reasons for this trend and a number of possible solutions to help tackle the issue. Nowadays, people have faced many myriads of financial problems. So that working too much is one of the reason cause stressful and affect negatively to people health. Many employees lead a hectic lifestyle because their economic situation is criticized. They need money to improve their family or their own life so that working the night shift is inevitable. Without breaking, the pressure of doing too much will make them stress seriously and easy to make mistakes in work. Another reason that makes people stress may be the environment they live in can be the factor of being strain. A change in the weather or noise pollution may affect strongly people's ability to thinking while they are working. This will easily cause people to become stressed. There are a number of viable solutions to help tackle this problem. firstly, exercise can easily reduce their stress and anxiety. Spending too much time in the workroom can make you feel suffocating so that going outside not even help you strong but also feel comfortable after sitting on the chair all day long. Moreover doing exercise can improve people's sleep quality and this will lead to reducing stress and anxiety. Another way is spending time with family and friends such as vacation and picnics. Going on vacation gives people a sense of relaxation and not worrying about work and deadlines. In conclusion, people can readily become stress by the pressure that work brings to the employee so that people need to balance between life and work, spending time for themselves and their family to protect their health