Using computers good or not write essay with 250 words

Actually, the life nowadays depends on computers and internet hundred percentage, the lifestyle become more easy and comfortable, whether you are a teacher or student or employee or anyone else, definitely you using it totally or partially. In the past the employee was suffering a lot of to make his job, even though he needs thousands and thousands paper sheets years after years, but in future maybe we will never see any papers in government offices for instance in Kingdom Saudi Arabia in 2018 last time they using papers according the BBC report. Moreover, this smart machine saving both time and effort, but like other technological devices, it have double faces positive and negative, in the future thousands of jobs will vanish like the taxi for instance in Norway disappeared for example the people there using internet hundred percentage according the guardian newspaper report in 2019. In summary, to be on the fence from this issue we need to re- arrange life system again to give equality in everything