It is too expensive to look after and repair old

A number of people think that looking after old buildings and monuments repairing are highly cost effective rather than that the money should be spent on the new infrastructure and modern upgraded building. But, In my opinion I disagree to this statement as history plays a major with an ancient infrastructure and palaces. Firstly, the architecture and historical monuments are highly demandable for their splendid work in the past decades. Which was build in the ancient period even though it may take high expenses to repair, it elaborates the history of each one home country and human civilization. For instance, In Jaipur the wall of Amer fort are fixed with the Glass work from the roof to the floor so that it should be continuing for the future generations to know about the historical places. Secondly, the major reason for the fixing and polishing the historical era are the tourism which plays a huge role. They sight the various historical places and capture the ancient histories. Consequently, they help in the increase income and rise in the business growth. For example, the polishing of mysore palace raised lakh of amount but now in the recent years it is the top tourist destination by both national and foreign visitors, which increases the funds to the government. In conclusion, it States that the repairing of old monuments and historical era are important for the future generations to know about ancient history. The tourist also help the business and economy growth by visiting the historical places.