Protect the wild animals is waste of resources

Nowadays, same people believe that it is pointless keep from wild animals and spend money a lot for them. Because, they think that, they are undomesticated and dangerous in order that, there is no necessity for menkind. However, personally I disagree with this statement for a number of reasons. First of all, wild animals are known as a rare animal all over the world and more people argue that it is perilous to live with them. But, there are several reasons which is important for our environment, medicine and society. For example, rainforests produce oxygen, obserb carbon dioxide and stabilize the earth climate. If humans protect this animal's areas they will also maintain the natural of life. Moreover, they help to develop medical advances. To illustrate, the number of researchers clarify how to treat and cure some hard diseases, such as tuberculosis, polio or diabetes with the help of wild animals. As well as, they make new medicine, which is profitable health of humanity. On the other hand, protection of wild animals and waste of resources are also available for society to collect the money. Precisely, there are veriaty of wild animals in the world and it is interesting for most individuals seeing this unusual animals. Therefore, there are special places to keep them like zoo and small forests in every country. After that, people prefer to visit this kind of places for pleasure, due to this it is easy to earn the money through local and foreign visitors for government treasure. In sum up, haw animals can not be dangerous, they are valuable for nature and I completely disagree with that extinction of wild animals in Earth.