Some people focus too much on products and brands that they buy/use. Do you think this behavior has more advantages than disadvantages.

In our contemporary society an amount of population are paying a lot of attention on a commercial products or branding ones which they make use of them or purchase them. It is believed that this manner may have some benefits or deteriorities, although, in my opinion the usage of branding is more beneficial for consumers. Branding goods provide a wide range of advantages for their customers, so they are reliable and because of their fame and their distinctive high quality, people trust them. So, when they are in two minded between two objects which are at the same function, they prefer to buy the familiar one with its special label which is recognized, additionally it is more trustworthy, notwithstanding its higher price. Also, the competitive that exist among brands can put them into generate the best creatures in high quality standards. Furthermore strong brands can lead to financial advantages through the concept of “brand equity” in which the brand it self becomes valuable because of the value that a company gains from its name recognition when compared to a generic equivalence and shoppers willingly pay high rate of money for its wares. For example when Apple’s company releases a new product, their fans line up around the block to buy it, that is contradict with their main competitors in the price. The reason of this, is its positive brand equity. Additionally these powerful brands, dedicate amount of subsides for their clients in order to help them using their goods and finance by them. In contrary of these merits there are a lot of high copy models of these branding which make unaware people get into trouble. Therefore, it is should have better to buy these objects from their own official markets. A group of people presume that these branding are created ought to their revenues as a result of their expensive productions. Some of them can not stand these popular merchandises, hence they do not distinguish the differences between the superior quality of luxury brands like Rolex watches and a regular low quality brand. In any case, a couple of branding wares are in the same attribute of non-branding ones such as Nestle water. In conclusion, lots of people are interested in brands and they tend to utilize them in their lifestyle. However others presume that they can eliminate their needs in a medium of lower price. Ultimately pay handsomely in order to access to better useful facilities are more profitable