My dream house is a detached house with a big grassed yard in front and a pool and big barbecue in backyard. It has 2 floors and an attic with a balcony on top of house. The first floor a living room and lounge with a big and modern luxury kitchen. There are four master rooms in second floor with big and luxury bathroom. T

The process of making cherry jam can be seen in below pictures, which are included different stages from collecting and cleaning the cherry to sticking the labels and preparing the production to sell in the market. First a sheet is spread on the ground. The trees are shaken by a machine and the cherries are fallen in to the spread. Then the collected cherries are transported to the processing plant. Once the leaves and stems are removed, the cherries are washed and cleaned by water. Then the Stones are taken out of the middle of the cherries. After that, the cherries are cooked and extra ingredients like sugar, lemon juice and pectin are added to the cherries. The next stage is to check the quality of the jam. Next, the jam is put to jars. Finally a label is stuck on the jar and it`s ready to be sold in shops.