The high income is most important consideration

In present days it is commonly spread that a high income is the most essential part when looking for a job. In this essay I will discuss this statement and give my own opinion in conclusion. To begin with, when choosing a job, people usually consider several aspects such as an amount of salary, work hours, what kind of job it is and other aspects. For some the most important one is income, and no matter what kind of job it is, do they like it or not, they are often ready to do that. However, in today's world when technology is on the rise, people can make money using the internet only focusing on niches they are good in and even make this the main income. On the other hand, others argur that the main aspect of any job is the interest of a person in it. In thier opinion, if people work in a job they do not like, someday they are definitely going to quit. But this notion is not true for all circumstances. Recently I have read an article where a group of psychologies asked people if they liked their job. About 70 % of population confirmed that they did not like it, even though they had been working there for a long time. To conclude, I think that people should not primarily concern about high income, but also consider other parts of work as well, and choose a career according to their preferences.