Using computer every day can be negative as well as positive for younsters. Do you disagree or agree with this statement.

Computers are remarkable advert or creation of human race. Using computer in daily routine can have a adverse as well as beneficial effect. This statement will articulate agreement points which need to be pondered upon in forthcoming paragraphs. According to my perspective, I disagree with this notion, computer can bring many positive impacts in one's life. Primarily, computer can store a large amount of data journals and book-keeping. Moreover, computer can help the students in study through various platforms for instance, zoom and google-meet. Besides that, all the calculation com meet. Besides also done accurately. Also, children are attracted easily by the interactions in educational computer programs, so that they absorb knowledge effectively in a lively atmosphere. Undoubtedly, there are drawbacks of computer too. First and foremost, Youngsters became lethargic which can escalate their health disease such as obesity and eye disease. To Elucidate, youngsters can also do misuse of this technology by hacking, Which can distract them from studies. To be more precise, technology named computer is costly. In addition, computer is an instrument for snatching all types of Jobes whereas computer is culpable reducing numerous positions and snatching professional bussiness. Thus, computer can be multitasking and it con save time of Individuals. In the epilogue, it is discerned that nowdays computer is demanded by every society. Machine created man, now machine is ruling over man.