Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children.

With the development of technology in every sector, one cannot disgree it comes with negative effects. It might have made lives easiers but, it is also harmful to one's health. Due to the circumstances occuring around the whole globe from the past year, computer has become centre of everyone's life. Starting from work from home to online classes, computer is the king of them all. It not only destroys the vision but also cause bad effect to your health. Where kids were studing off from a board and gaining knowledge, now all they do is click around on computer and not concentrate on the topic. Using computer every day is a huge distraction. Once you start operating it, you lose track of time. Hence effecting time management. Kids should be learning time management rather than loosing control over it. Computer is nothing without internet. It is just a box. So when children use computers, they tend to surf the internet and get addicted to the various online sites readily available. Addition to that, internet not only gets a child addicted but advertisements on the sites which are not appropriate for children, keep flashing around, harming their brains. Using computer is not a bad thing. It does come with many benefits but, if the activities are not monitered regularly, computer usage tend to be dangerous. It is often said that everything is good but only in a limited quantity. Computers are benificial but only if used in correct way and without any over usage.