Some people think news has no connection to people's lives so it is a waste of time to read news in newspapers and watch it on television

It is true that news is important but it is debatable topic whether it is misuse of time to read news in newspapers and watch different shows on the television as a result news and other type of the news centres is not needed anymore. I partially agree with this point, all of us use on the TV as a source of knowledge at that moment as we use on the newspapers. We would not pay extra money for visiting cultural centres like at home and can get all instruction about the news and of the country without leaving home as a consequence of we save our money and spend it for any useful things, for instance, people think news has no connection to people's lives at home to buy a newspapers for their other things. First of all, in my point view, news are popular over a big period of time because we can observe the items which have a variety of news and invaluable, by doing this we can get valuable knowledge and experience which would be helpful during our life. Secondly, despite the availability of newspapers, there is an easy way to lee aware of the news and knowledgable which l would say that it is very convenient and without extra payment. In conclusion, l would say that l agree with point which is comfortable and without and kind of difficulties and without extra payment