: Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. with this statement?

There is no doubt that these days all sorts of people use computers. The question is computers the most significant thinh that we, the world, invented? I going to discuss that and give some proves on it. Also, I personally think that there are the most singnificant invention. In terms of positive aspects, that this invention make our life more easy and flexiable. The main reason given to support this claim is that we can now buy from internet, need to accompany some books with you? you can do it with Amazon Kindle. To illustrate, now you do not need to go out and buy it from the internet. . . etc. In other words it really make our life better than ever before. Moreover, it opens new sector and new shop, what that mean? That mean new jobs, new products and a lot more movement in the economy. In other words Computer sector estimated in 2019 at 300 Billion dollar. This is really huge number. Also, now you can learn, on your laptop, anything you want to learn Languages, Maths, Geography, Physics, Biology, Chemistry, Programming and more and more topics. The knowledge that now in the was impossible before we invented computers and the internet came along. Furthermore, now nearly every thing has a role of computer going, such as the auto-pilot in planes, self-driving cars and our little phones. In conclusion, although there are some people do accept with what I say and there are not. Therefore, I believe that computers still the most critical thing invented in the last century.