Online shoping is replacing traditional method method of buying. Some people are skeptical about the practice. Advantages and disadvantages of online shopping

Technological advancement has introduced the world to the internet services, which has brought revolution in the field of shopping as well. Previously people shopped from traditional market personally and nowadays, it is supplanted by online apps. Whatsoever, certain people are still perplexed regarding its benefits. Although, product quality is not fully guaranteed, yet the convenience to citizens is admittable. The reason behind people's doubtful attitude towards online purchasing is the quality of product. Myriad of times, consumers received faulty and low material goods owing to the fact that the images on the screens of shopper applications are created as a means to attract customers. In addition, people could not examine the items as they do while getting from the shop and have to accept the details given under the product during purchasing. I personally experienced delinquency in my recent purchase of groceries where few products were already expired. However, the case of fraud is not a frequent occurrence. It did have merits which are quite beneficial to human beings. First of all, the people need not have to visit the market for every single item as that is conveniently delivered at the doorsteps. Furthermore, time and money are saved from travelling to and fro in between traffic congestion. And last but not the least, the offers on products are quite tempting to save some extra bucks. Hence, the advantages of online shopping wins against drawbacks. To recapitulate, Indeed buying products from the comfort of the home have few demerits but the positives of such application in the form of convenience and effectivity could not be neglected.