Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on young children

Thinking about how destructive can be the consequences of using computer by children has become a worry among families. This magic creature has increased its use day by day and many children are addicted to it without knowing this issue. When computers had begun their journey to homes after workplaces it seemed that they are very helpful in people lives, and maybe nobody be aware of their th overusing consequences. Furthermore, children use computers as a playing instruments and sometimes they play games for hours without having a bit movement. Therefore, computers have influenced on our children’s health. They have no physical activities and obesity becomes the major problem of families. Unfortunately, problems in vision, violences in adolescents, mental problems and disregard for school duties, all are because of using computers by our children in their frequent times. Sometimes, the reason of overusing of computers is, fulling children spare time by such leisures because parents claim that they are not able to control their children demands. However, on top of all, before buying a computer device for a child, we should inform him/ her about negative effects of computer and children should dedicate a special time for both beneficial and entertainment use of computers. All in all, from nursery schools to high schools, educational infrastructures should be able to inform students and children about negative impacts of computers. Also, parents should be able to control their child when using computer, and in my opinion every home should have a separate room for computer use to avoid overusing by preparing appropriate schedules.