ducation for young people is important in many countries. However, the others thinkgovernment should spend more money for education in adult population who cannot read andwrite.

Nowadays, an increasing people are concerned about the age of citizens for that government should invest educational assist. However, whether the financial source should be utilized to support young people or expand the resources for adult dwellers also has exerted a heated debate. My view is that adults who lack the literacy of reading and writing have right to receive financial support to improve this inadequacy. First, it is obvious that all residents have equal right to access the education non-regardless their age, this is unfair when young people received the educational aids from the government while older people do not even they are not able to read or write. Besides, imparting those poor people can enable them to possess better consciousness and morality, result in superior behaviors of them. For example, an individual who has not ever read legal documentations might not aware of wrong actions such as corporal punishment in children and then making some violent actions illegal. And we can prevent such situations in advance by imparting necessary reading and writing skills in order to raise people ‘s awareness about laws which are normally stored in papers. Thus, this is a crucial need for all citizens to have ability of reading and writing and the government should take full responsibility to fulfill this demand. There are also many views that provide education for adults is the waste of resources, and money should be spend for the youth who have better abilities for study. But, the paucity of rudimentary literacy will cause the negative influences to society such as the rose of brutal behaviors, unemployment, poverty, breaking rules actions and so on. In conclusion, the investment in education for improving the basic knowledge in adults who can not read and write is worth using, beneficial to each individual and society, contributing to the prospect of the nations.