Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on children.

In the present era of 21st century there is rapid industrialization and urbanization. The current times are changing the world to digital as more usage of computers gives flourishing industrial businesses with its great personal use by humans. Since the olden days there were gradual advancements in technology to produce this efficient masterpiece in the field of modern inventions. The computers have been developed more than 50 years ago starting from desktops which earlier utilized the cathode ray oscilloscope technologies to generate functions which simplified most of the tasks manually performed by humans. I would like to concur with the opinion that computers provide much positive impact on children. Having being born in the present challenging times the computers provide a ray of hope to the children in becoming technological warriors of the modern times. The personal use of computers is beneficial to students in performing personal tasks which require digitization. The computers are widely used in office by IT and software professionals which adds a pavement to the flourishing business in modern times. However, the computers should not be used irrationally. Students and professionals should use computers logically for its efficient utilization and positive impact in their personal, academic and professional lives. With the changing times the children may tend to use computers for illicit activities which should be carefully monitored and checked by their guardians in a timely manner. In addition to this now-a-days computers and laptops should be handled with care and children should not use this modern technology inappropriately which might cause devastation to the current society and the world globally.