Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

Many people neglect to recycle their waste properly. So, I think government should take legal steps to increase the awareness among people to utilize their home waste. Responsible people realize the importance of proper utility of domestic waste, on the other hand, others show their negligence in this matter. Few people store their household waste collected from green vegetables, fruits etcetera, plastic bottles of mineral waters or cold drinks, juices and so no, plastic bags, poly items, worn dress, fabric and then provide them to the domestic waste collector for recycling it. From vegetables and foods staff fertilizer can be made, which later on is used for agriculture purposes, plastic bottles, cans, bags, poly can be again re used for packing and packaging, old fabric or dress can be again used for manufacturing cloths in the textile fields. Ultimately recycling of the domestic used goods have lessen the manufacturing cost as same thing is using again and again so it saves the raw materials expenses. I know a Bangladesh fashion designer in Dhaka, named Afsana Ferdousi, she collects the skin of potatoes, onions and others vegetables, later on by processing she uses these waste to dye the fabric. As the fabric is dyed from natural staff, they are eco-friendly and also cost effective. Though recycling has so many advantages, some people failed to understand the importance and they overlook this matter. Government should take effective steps to encourage people to recycle the domestic waste. Say for example they can announce some lucrative reward who will make top utilization of their used waste or who give highest quantity of waste for recycling. They can also impose law, which has to obey by every family in a city like as, allocate a fixed quantity of waste should be recycled otherwise people will be punished by government. Above all government should raise awareness by arranging seminars and promoting the crucial importance of recycling domestic waste.