We can not help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should onlybe concerned with our own communities and countries.

Some people argue that we need to focus on an effect to make our own communities and countries better rather than try to help the whole world. I personally disagree with the statement that we should not be interested in other countries difficulties and this essay analayzes my viewpoint. Firstly, every nation today is independent on each other. Though, some nations are welthier than others or require their basic needs for food, clothing and shelter to be fulfilled. According to me, countries that are well to do can help poorer countries to overcome their poverty. For example, some developing nations that had faced natural disaster require financial help to rais their economy. This is possible when another country is willing to do so. This not only provides support to affected country but also helps to improve international relationship. Furthermore, many countries might face some problems based on economic development. Especially, India confronts troubles of unemployment. Other developed nations can resolve this problem by providing job opportunity to the immigrants. These can be achieved in their country to be served by some skilful and knowledgeable individuals which affects the economic improvement of the country. To conclude, I believe that everyone in the world is capable of helping others by some way or the other. Therefore, the statement about concerning with only own community and country is questionable.