Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.

It is often argued that the more advantageous is to choose a job with high wage even if it does not appeal to you at all. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that work satisfaction is much more integral than income. To embark with, contentment in work gives people a sense of fulfillment that no monet can guarantee. Even if someone is earning a high pay, but feels tensed and compromises with his conscience, this person will not enjoy his life, whereas, pursuing one's interests will always bring pleasure and feeling of appeasement. For instance, a lot of famous researchers made their career choices not because of enough remuneration, but because they were passionate about science. Therfore, it is more imperative to reconsider the kind of work that rejuvenates you than higher package. Furthermore, engaging yourself in what you admire keeps you motivated and therfore leads to a career growth. In other words, there is a strong relation between contented job and productivity. People who cherish their profession can easily excel in their fields of work and achieve better results than those who put income on the primary stage. For instance, Henry Miller quit his everyday job despite a good wage and ventured to become a writer and after enduring years of ups and downs, he became one of the most renowed and highly-paid authors of the twentieth century. Thus, the benefits of designation that appease you outweigh the drawbacks of low-earnings in a long-term perspective. In conclusion, I would like to ingeminate that it is pre-eminent to choose a pofession that makes one happy rather than running behind highly paid jobs because it will boosts their happiness and keeps them motivated.