John Amer; The Singer of Hard Days

John Amer is one of the most popular singers all over the world. His albums have made extraordinary wealth for him and publishers. Despite these achievements, life wasn’t very easy on this thought-provoking celebrity. In fact, John has tackled numerous situations and passed diverse dilemmas in order to be successful. When he was only 19, policemen arrested him due to a misunderstanding. Having a bad fortune, a new murder scene had been discovered near his parents’ house. Unfortunately, there was no reliable forensic investigation those days; hence, a detective thought he had a role in this murder according to some dubious evidence. However, when lonesome John was in prison, he discovered his talent in singing. After being released from the prison, he managed to fulfill his awe-inspiring potential. As a street singer in London, life didn’t act well for him. Due to the fact he didn’t have enough money to buy clothes to cover himself in a winter day. However, a stranger man gave his jacket to John. Then, the exotic stranger asked John to sing, and he performed so. Actually, the stranger was a manager in a wealthy company, which was dedicated to musical instruments. And here was the point to debut a new career; the manager helped John to release his first album, named ‘Poverty. ’ As it can be comprehended from his life, he has run into numerous dilemmas. On the contrary he never lost his hope to achieve enhancements. Being consistent in standing for his life, there were delicate opportunities for him to find. Now, this is why John Amer is one of the best singers ever.