used more machinery rather than human

The vast majority of people depend upon machinery rather than human. They think that human work needs more correction. We are living in the computer age. Modern technology is playing a salient role in every field. In my opinion, I would like to describe the more reasonable pro and cons of this statement. First of all, the most effective advantage is saving money and cost too. Humans work is slow and not complete some time. Therefore, most of the companies always use electronic work rather than humans. Majority of employees have their family member, some time is really hard to cover someone shift. They started to use a computer, more machines for hand work instead of human work. For example, teachers job replace with the computer, handmade work alter into machines. However, machines need repair many times to expand work. Machines need commands to do work start from 1 to 100. Supervision is a must to look after expensive machines and also charges for security. These main reasons, how machines are not reliable and trustworthy. Humans always start work after some practical experience, however, machines got the only command. Humans work always can keep the long term in their cabinets but machines can damage anytime. In a conclusion, everything has positive and negative impacts. moreover, employment is essential for the company market. Governments should fix some jobs in every field, so, no one can survive to get their rights.