In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in thier own country and not travel aborad on holiday.

Over the last few years, many countries have invested money in the home travel destinations. While some people believe that domestic time off are more convenient, others argue that abroad travel incurs more expensive. I strongly agree that national travel is more appropriate than international because it deduces overall travel cost expenses, less time and no immigration work. Let us discuss in discuss it in detail below. To begin with, most accord one is cheap travel. First and foremost, generally is local trips are very economical. To explicate, local attractions distance is less compared to international, hence cost involved to pay itinerary would be significantly reduced. For example, recently Air Canada CEO, Mr. James white mentioned in the recent interview that their airlines provided 300 million dollars profit. In addition, abroad travel takes long time and requires immigration work. To explain, passengers need to switch to multiple airlines in the international travel, there by they spend more time in the travel. Furthermore, most of the abroad journey requires immigration and security clearance in the destination countries. On the contrary, there are many International travel attractions to visit. To elaborate, nowadays many countries are offering multiple travel spots to attract the visitors. Public do not get opportunity to explore different culture and see good places, if they visit only local attractions. For example, recently Singapore country reduces travel tax rate from 16% to 9% to attract more travellers. To encapsulate, although local trips are more convenient in terms of economical, less travel time and no security clearance, it is important to consider that government and flight operators earns more revenue in the form of international travel journey.