In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer countries are migrating to developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

Now-a-days a huge group of expert professionals like doctors, engineers and IT employees from developing countries are moving towards the most developed countries for a better life. As most proficient and experienced workers are migrating we have seen decline in the GDP of developing countries and further draining of good talent to the well established countries. To begin with, these days most of the skilled labour are shifting to developed countries for a good life and high living standards. A recent study on migration reveals that many are trying for permanent residency in well progressed countries like UK, US, Canada. The future consequences of this might be high as developing countries lose the right talent and still would be in the stage of development for years. And also, as most talented people work for developed countries this might further create a fall in the GDP and economy of developing countries. As a result of these financial crisis developing countries would have no option but to depend on developed countries for aid. Providing better living conditions and desired wages as per their education and experience are the solutions to this issue which can atlease reduce a considerable amount of transferring. Creating more employment opportunities and better living atmosphere that is, if one gets paid in accordance with their profile they won't leave their native country and also inviting foreign investments and adapting to the advancement in technology can create more employment opportunities which further improves the standars of living. To conclude, if the officials of developing countries look for the considerable solutions to this issue and adapt them then in future there will be a stage where no one will leave their native country for better living and high standards.