use the words and idioms we've practiced at the previous lessons

Place for living is one of the most important things in our life which influences all rest spheres of life. In some countries, owning home is the general goal of life for most of people. However, there is another widespread option is a home renting. Why do people do this instead of buying? Let us consider pros and cons and try to understand their motivation. First and the most significant positive aspect is a mobility and flexibility extremely essential for nomadic type of life. This is provided by house renting for people who tend to travel or for those whose life is connected with constant moving from one point to another. One more important benefit of house renting is economy. Due to modern economic researches, this way is cheaper because you don’t need to pay for a mortgage percentages, maintenance and some property taxes and fees. On the other hand also there are list of renting disadvantages, one among them is lack of personal place for living, which could be reason of feeling insecure and unstable, for instance, in a situation when house owners may not prolong rental agreement and you have to rapidly find another apartment in order to move out with all your things. In conclusion some people prefer renting in spite of there are obvious negative sides of this.