Nowadays many countries the propotion of older population is higher than that of younger people. Do you think it is a positive and negative development?

Undeniable, in technological and science advancement, these days some countries a number of older citizens is increased rather than adult. It is some negative effects outweigh of positive. Because, younger people are unemployed due to the older people working longer hours. Commencing with, in modern era, older population is higher in many countries. It is some positive effects. Firstly, new generation can not developed their own cultures. So, older citizens is best way to save their customers and cultures. Secondly, due to some financial problems, parents don't spend their quality time with children. Hence, old generation responsibility to take care of kids. Furthermore, a number of countries lifestyle is better and provide medical facilities. May be it must be useful for oldest. For example, in Japan, the propotion of oldest is less than 60% and it would be excellent food service. On the contrary, the increased of older population in negative effect on younger people. Since, oldest worked too long hour. Therefore, younger generations did not find jobs opportunity and they became unemployed. Government should not maintain their job amenities. Apart from this, older citizens suffered from diseases. Such as, asthma, heart problems, diabetes etcetera. So, government use economy for older. It provide hospitals and pansions. That is why, new generation can not provide medical amenities. As a result, younger population is decreased nowadays. To illustrate with, approximately 75%young people are unemployed in India. In conclusion, older population is uplift these days. It is many pros and cons. As for my point of view young people become less opportunities and don't find their jobs. Despite, oldest expand their business in many years. Government should be maintains their country aged level. Thus, in future, young individuals can developed their facilities and how to use their technology.