Eventhough doctors advise old people to get more exercise, many old people do not get enough

Nowadays, improved health care has been a corner to everybody. Despite of the advice of doing more exercise of many experts, the elderly tends to not get as much as they need to do. In this case, there are some reasons contribute to this issue and solutions to deal with. In some cause relating to why old people do not get enough exercise, tradition is the first factor. In past years ago, for example, women are encouraged to stay at home, do housework, take care for all the members in the family instead of working, going outside, not mentioned to doing exercises. An other reason for this was because of their psychologies. Going to gym has just been a tendency for almost two decades, so the old are not used to doing workout. It is difficult to change their habit even if it helps them healthier. In order to handle with this issue, the government first should create the environment for elderly people such as building more parks, providing more facilities or opening classes, etc, which provokes people going there. When they have peers, they have motive to interact with and participate with. Besides, it is better to run campaigns, competitions for the old people so that they can have their own playground. In that cases, they can build confidence to do physical activity and raise awareness to the others. In conclusion, the pensioners had better to do exercise and everybody need to take responsible for helping and encouraging to have healthy lifestyle.