important of minimalistic lifestyle

After reading the above paragraph, I totally agree with the lifestyle and views of this character because I think I was once like him and I also realized the important sense of minimalism. A minimalist lifestyle is simply one which is without all of things which complicates people’s lives. In other words people only focus on those things which they really need in order to survive and to be comfortable. This is the basic requirements for a minimalistic lifestyle but for others their may be a different definition whereby they may choose to live their lives. A further condition for a minimalistic lifestyle which is truly satisfactory is that it should not be something which is forced upon a person but it should be something which is chosen on purpose and with good reason. In a sense minimalism is simply a condition where in people focus their lives on those things which they really treasure and which is really essential for a satisfactory lifestyle. In order to accomplish this it is important to also identify those things which is unnecessarily complicating life and then remove those things out of the equation. At first, it was very difficult when implementing a minimalist life. because we need to choose a lot to find the most necessary items for life. It will take a long time for that, the questions that come to mind for me to solve are: "what if I may need this in the future? ". . . But when we do that, our room and place will become more airy and life will more comfortable. The first thing that I find great is the neatness, so when you need to find something, you will find it very quickly without wasting time thinking about where you left it last time. Morever, this lifestyle also saves us a huge amount of money. In the past, we spend a lot of money to buy many unnecessary items and then throw them away without or rarely use, so it will be a waste of money. But now when we apply this lifestyle, we will have extra money because minimalism taught our that one’s true worth is not determined by the things you have and never think that have more things will be better. In short, I completely agree with having a simple lifestyle like the character in the passage and always try to lead a minimalist life as much as possible. The minimalist lifestyle will brings a great value to our lives. I think you should start living a minimalist life right now.