Parents are the best teachers. Discuss and give your opinion.

Without any doubt, public has been split into two groups with distinct mindset. This has become a debatable issue whether, parents can do better than teachers regarding children's development or not. I tend to believe with former view and in this essay I will going to elaborate this. First of all, Teacher is not merely a person who takes a textbook and reads from that to students. Rather teacher is someone who teaches all the things what need in advance step. Morality, intricates of life, value of time, subject of matter, Physics, Biology and etcetera, Which can not be learn by any academic book. Only a true guide can guide you through all of these. Now, It is easy to compare parents and teachers since we have understood the authorities of a ideal mentor. The things that we learn from our parents are incomparable. I am denying that the knowledge gain from teacher is invaluable but how to survive, talk, distinguish bad from well, and a number of life lessons could acquire from our keeper. Parents sacrifice many things just to ensure a better life of their children. To illustrate, take a case of student who can not able to pay the fees of study due to scarcity of funds. In this situation beloved tutor would rarely come forward whilst parents would manage resources from anywhere. To sum up, The lessons of academic teachers are great valuable which helps to build a bright future whereas, parents upbring their children with great nurture as socially and emotionally.