Allopathy is necessary evil

In recent years, there has been a sharp rise in novel diseases and the overall health of human beings has deteriorated. Despite triumph over numerous diseases and abundant availability, they are always criticized for being effective and exorbitant. According to my opinion, these allopathic medicines are not able to produce results as per our expectations and have been extremely successful in providing healthier life to humankind than ever before. First of all, allopathy is one of the most rational and authentic methods ever existed in the field of medical science. Allopathic drugs have to go through a slew of standard examination and inspection procedures before human trial. Moreover, the effectiveness, as well as their immediate and long-term effects, are being supervised by some well-established and experienced health experts in the field of medicine. Nevertheless, drugs that are introduced in the market are under continuous observation of the medical association and governmental department. Indeed, allopathy drugs have achieved remarkable success when it comes to modern medical science and human health. However, few concerns need to be considered when it comes to the cost of medication and curing chronic and non-communal diseases. Regarding the former, allopathy drug treatments cost and an arm and a leg, and as a result of this, the treatments become way beyond the access of economically weaker segments of society. Concerning chronic and non-communal diseases like diabetes, thyroid, and so on there is no permanent solution available for patients. While allopathic drugs make one’s life easier and more comfortable, these drugs become an inevitable part of their life and they become the slave of such allopathic drugs. In closing, I agree that allopathic medicine has its limitations, however, they are the most reliable alternative we have as of now.