Describe cause of world poverty and hunger and suggest at least one solution

Modern society is generating an increasing amount of poverty as well as hunger and serious poverty has become one of the pressing issues both in developing and developed countries. In this essay, some causes of this problem and what individuals and governments can do to tackle this will be discussed To begin with, the global population has reached a staggering seven billion recently. Also, this led people to access a variety type of jobs that have limited space in the world. So it is possible to increase the unemployment rate compared to the past. For example, there are some people whose income level from employment is so low that basic human needs can not be met. For this reason, a broadband of the poor is still striving to get a fair share of prosperity with no actual hope, the fabric of this society is getting weaker and under the poverty In addition, another cause of increasing poverty is that the education gap between the poor and the rich is getting wider over time. For example, the poor can not afford to buy educational materials and attend school because of a lack of income. For this reason, the poor would not be taught by qualified teachers. Therefore, an increase in the unemployment rate as well as the wider educational gap of the poor and the rich lead to an increase in poverty and hunger rate. There are numerous steps that individuals and governments can undertake to alleviate to this condition certain laws, regulations on the availability of education should be established. For example, the government should provide more job availability to the public so that many people can secure an income. Moreover, a qualified teacher should provide a wide range of educational opportunities to the public, especially in developing countries. For instance, the qualified teacher will train how to educate, how to use materials to teachers who do not have much teaching skills. For this reason, a training and providing more jobs by individuals and governments can play an important role in reducing this problem. In conclusion, an increase of unemployment and getting wider education gap between the poor and the rich increased the poverty rapidly. To tackle this problem the teacher should train a high quality of teaching skills to teacher who live in developing countries and the government must provide more jobs to the public