Use the ideas in the following boxes to write an essay of 180-250 words about the advantages and disadvantages of consuming organic food.

Nowadays, the issue of food safety is considered as one of the most important issues faced by people, especially those in developing countries. Therefore, how to choose daily food skillfully is always a matter of interest to many people. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of consuming food that comes from organic source. One major advantage is that organic food is very clean and safe for people's health, usually taste better and are fresher and more natural than some non-organic foods. Organic eating helps ensure you are giving your body nutrient-rich food, giving you more energy and consuming less harmful chemicals and pesticides. Moreover, when planting organic food, farmers often apply eco-friendly farming methods which protect the environment from pollution and contamination of nearby bodies of water. While it is easy to see the advantages of consuming organic food, we must also recognise some of the disadvantages. First, organic foods cost more than items grown through traditional methods and buyers have fewer choices in favourite foods. . Second, although organic food is produced chemical-free and fertilizer-free, the procedure is considered time-consuming. Third, the production of organic food also depends on weather, suitable lands, and farming methods. In conclusion, there are both advantages and disadvantages to the consumption of organic food.